Vote on HB 1000 - Concurrence, Amendment 1

  • Bill: HB 1000
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 11, 2005
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 61
No 56
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Frank Aguilar Republican Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
William J. Grunloh Democratic Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Bailey Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Reitz Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Stephens Yes
Hannig Yes
Burke Yes
Sullivan Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Collins Yes
Watson Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican No
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic No
Mike Boland Democratic No
Karen May Democratic No
James D. Brosnahan Democratic No
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Calvin L. Giles Democratic No
Ruth Munson Republican No
Randy Hultgren Republican No
Robin Kelly Democratic No
Harry Osterman Democratic No
Carolyn H. Krause Republican No
Delgado No
Rosemary Kurtz Republican No
Lyons, Eileen No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Lyons, Joseph No
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic No
Larry McKeon Democratic No
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic No
John J. Millner Republican No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Rosemary Mulligan Republican No
Elaine Nekritz Democratic No
Bradley, Richard No
Smith No
Miller No
George Scully, Jr. Democratic No
Howard No
Ricca Slone Democratic No
Arthur L. Turner Democratic No
Eddie Washington Democratic No
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic No
Joyce No
Davis, William No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic No
John C. D'Amico Democratic No
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic No
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic No
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic No
Robert F. Flider Democratic No
John A. Fritchey Democratic No
Paul D. Froehlich Republican No
Julie Hamos Democratic No
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Cynthia Soto Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.