Vote on HB 5495 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 5495
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 29, 2012
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 109
No 0
Absent 2
Excused 6
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 49 0 2
Republican 41 0 4
Unknown 19 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
Dena M. Carli Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Charles W. Krezwick Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Kimberly du Buclet Democratic Yes
Lyons Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Evans Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Richard Morthland Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Bradley Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Morrison Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Harris, David Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Hernandez Yes
Howard Yes
Watson Yes
Williams Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Kent Gaffney Republican Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Scott E. Penny Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe C. Sosnowski Republican Yes
Smith Absent
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Absent
Careen M Gordon Democratic Excused
Mitchell, Jerry Excused
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Excused
Jil Tracy Republican Excused
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Excused
Chapin Rose Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.