Vote on AB 2501 - AB 2501 Limón Assembly Third Reading

  • Bill: AB 2501
  • Motion Text: AB 2501 Limón Assembly Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 16, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 25
Other 26
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 7 21
Republican 0 16 2
Unknown 2 2 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris R. Holden Democratic Yes
Robert Rivas Democratic Yes
Laura Friedman Democratic Yes
Shirley N. Weber Democratic Yes
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Yes
Ash Kalra Democratic Yes
Anthony Rendon Democratic Yes
Rob Bonta Democratic Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Richard Bloom Democratic Yes
Marc Berman Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Todd Gloria Democratic Yes
Mark Stone Democratic Yes
Buffy Wicks Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Gonzalez Yes
Jim Wood Democratic Yes
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Yes
Al Muratsuchi Democratic Yes
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic Yes
Luz Rivas Yes
David Chiu Democratic Yes
Kansen Chu Democratic Yes
Philip Y. Ting Democratic Yes
S. Monique Limón Democratic Yes
Ed Chau Democratic Yes
Miguel Santiago Democratic Yes
James Gallagher Republican No
Kevin Kiley Republican No
William P. Brough Republican No
Frank Bigelow Republican No
James C. Ramos Democratic No
Phillip Chen Republican No
Megan Dahle Republican No
Sharon Quirk-Silva Democratic No
Tom Daly Democratic No
Tom Lackey Republican No
Autumn R. Burke Democratic No
Ken Cooley Democratic No
Salas No
Fong No
Heath Flora Republican No
Marie Waldron Republican No
Steven S. Choi, Ph.D. Republican No
Patrick O'Donnell Democratic No
Jordan Cunningham Republican No
Randy Voepel Republican No
Adam C. Gray Democratic No
Devon J. Mathis Republican No
Jim Patterson Republican No
Jay Obernolte Republican No
Chad Mayes Republican No
Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry Democratic Other
Tasha Boerner Horvath Democratic Other
Brian Maienschein Republican Other
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Other
Calderon Other
Mike A. Gipson Democratic Other
Jim Cooper Democratic Other
Cottie Petrie-Norris Democratic Other
Christy Smith Democratic Other
Jesse Gabriel Democratic Other
Tyler Diep Republican Other
Jacqui Irwin Democratic Other
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic Other
Bill Quirk Democratic Other
Evan Low Democratic Other
Arambula Other
Sabrina Cervantes Democratic Other
Cristina Garcia Democratic Other
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Other
Jose Medina Democratic Other
Rebecca Bauer-Kahan Democratic Other
Timothy S. Grayson Democratic Other
Sydney Kamlager Democratic Other
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Democratic Other
Blanca Rubio Other
Jim Frazier Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.