Vote on SB 1578 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1578
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 24, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 54
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Yes
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Barack Obama Democratic Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Munoz Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Sullivan, J. Yes
Petka Yes
Jacobs Yes
Collins Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Jones, W. Yes
Watson Yes
Cullerton Yes
Welch Yes
Demuzio Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
George P. Shadid Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Richard J. Winkel, Jr. Republican Yes
Kathleen L. Wojcik Republican Yes
Larry D. Woolard Democratic Yes
Miguel del Valle Democratic Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis Republican Yes
William E. Peterson Republican Yes
Steven J. Rauschenberger Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Carol Ronen Democratic Yes
Peter J. Roskam Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Todd Sieben Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Sullivan, D. Not Voting
Brady Not Voting
James Pate Philip Republican Not Voting
Don Harmon Democratic Not Voting
Dan Rutherford Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.