Vote on HB 304 - HB 304 BY ZERINGUE (#431)

  • Bill: HB 304
  • Motion Text: HB 304 BY ZERINGUE (#431)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 26, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 100
No 0
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Goudeau Yes
Bishop Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Phelps Yes
Carrier Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Hughes Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Illg Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Villio Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Edmonston Yes
White Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Farnum Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Firment Yes
McCormick Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
McKnight Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Butler Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.