Vote on HB 18-1011 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 18-1011
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 08, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 20
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 4 2
Republican 10 13 1
Unknown 9 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becker K. Yes
Buckner Yes
Exum Yes
McLachlan Yes
Neville P. Yes
Roberts Yes
Salazar Yes
Williams D. Yes
Young Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Phil Covarrubias Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Justin Everett Republican Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Millie Hamner Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Timothy Leonard Republican Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Dan Pabon Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Judy Reyher Republican Yes
Paul Rosenthal Democratic Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Donald Valdez Democratic Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler Republican Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Becker J. No
Liston No
Wilson No
Susan Beckman Republican No
Perry Buck Republican No
Terri Carver Republican No
Marc Catlin Republican No
Mike Foote Democratic No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Polly Lawrence Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Hugh McKean Republican No
Jovan Melton Democratic No
Bob Rankin Republican No
Lori Saine Republican No
Lang Sias Republican No
Dan Thurlow Republican No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Yeulin Willett Republican No
Cole Wist Republican No
Kimmi Lewis Republican Excused
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Excused
Jonathan Singer Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.