Vote on HB 1083 - FINAL PASSAGE (#1316)

  • Bill: HB 1083
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#1316)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 03, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 4
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
White Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican No
Mills, R. No
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
Glen Womack Republican No
Cloud Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Harris Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.