Vote on HB 18-1177 - AMD

  • Bill: HB 18-1177
  • Motion Text: AMD
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 20, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 33
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 27 2
Republican 23 0 1
Unknown 5 6 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becker J. Yes
Liston Yes
Neville P. Yes
Williams D. Yes
Wilson Yes
Susan Beckman Republican Yes
Perry Buck Republican Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Justin Everett Republican Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Polly Lawrence Republican Yes
Timothy Leonard Republican Yes
Kimmi Lewis Republican Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Judy Reyher Republican Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Lang Sias Republican Yes
Dan Thurlow Republican Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Yeulin Willett Republican Yes
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler Republican Yes
Cole Wist Republican Yes
Becker K. No
Buckner No
Exum No
McLachlan No
Roberts No
Young No
Jeni James Arndt Democratic No
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic No
Jeff Bridges Democratic No
James Coleman Democratic No
Jessie Danielson Democratic No
Crisanta Duran Democratic No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Mike Foote Democratic No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Matt Gray Democratic No
Millie Hamner Democratic No
Chris Hansen Democratic No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Edie Hooton Democratic No
Dominique Jackson Democratic No
Chris Kennedy Democratic No
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic No
Pete Lee Democratic No
Susan Lontine Democratic No
Jovan Melton Democratic No
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic No
Dan Pabon Democratic No
Brittany Pettersen Democratic No
Paul Rosenthal Democratic No
Jonathan Singer Democratic No
Donald Valdez Democratic No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Salazar Excused
Phil Covarrubias Republican Excused
Joann Ginal Democratic Excused
Faith Winter Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.