Vote on HCR 1 - ADOPT (#11)

  • Bill: HCR 1
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#11)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2018, 3rd Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 21, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Mr. President Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Bishop Yes
LaFleur Yes
Price Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
Thompson Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Fannin Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Dan Claitor Republican Yes
Jack Donahue Republican Yes
Dale M. Erdey Republican Yes
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Gerald Long Republican Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Yes
John Milkovich Democratic Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Conrad Appel Republican Yes
Ryan Gatti Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Barrow Other
White Other
Jonathan W. Perry Republican Other
Smith, G. Other
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Other
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Other
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.