Vote on SB 1226 - Reported from Courts of Justice with amendment(s) (22-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: SB 1226
  • Motion Text: Reported from Courts of Justice with amendment(s) (22-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 12, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 0
Republican 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Charniele L. Herring Democratic Yes
Vivian E. Watts Democratic Yes
Patrick A. Hope Democratic Yes
Mark L. Keam Democratic Yes
Marcus B. Simon Democratic Yes
Richard C. "Rip" Sullivan, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mark H. Levine Democratic Yes
Steve E. Heretick Democratic Yes
Michael P. Mullin Democratic Yes
Jeffrey M. Bourne Democratic Yes
Karrie K. Delaney Democratic Yes
Nancy D. Guy Democratic Yes
Don L. Scott Democratic Yes
Terry G. Kilgore Republican Yes
Robert B. Bell Republican Yes
James E. Edmunds, II Republican Yes
Margaret B. Ransone Republican Yes
James A. "Jay" Leftwich Republican Yes
Les R. Adams Republican Yes
Jeffrey L. Campbell Republican Yes
Jason S. Miyares Republican Yes
Carrie E. Coyner Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.