Vote on SB 190 - ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1043)

  • Bill: SB 190
  • Motion Text: ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1043)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 87
No 7
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Larvadain Yes
Adams Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
John E. Guinn Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Harris, J. Yes
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
Harris, L. Yes
Bishop Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Frank A. Howard Republican Yes
Morris, Jay Yes
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Yes
Moss Yes
Brown, C. Yes
Brown, T. Yes
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Yes
J. Kevin Pearson Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Jackson Yes
Carter, S. Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Johnson, R. Yes
Smith Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
White Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Landry, N. Yes
Landry, T. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Stephen E. Pugh Republican Yes
Steve E. Pylant Republican Yes
Jerome Richard Independent Yes
Clay Schexnayder Republican Yes
Charles R. Chaney Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Scott M. Simon Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
James K. Armes, III Democratic Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
John A. Berthelot Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Reid Falconer Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent No
Cameron Henry Republican No
Robert E. Billiot Democratic No
Joseph A. Stagni Republican No
Polly Thomas Republican No
John H. Bagneris Democratic No
Patrick Connick Republican No
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Other
Jack G. McFarland Republican Other
Miller, D. Other
Morris, Jim Other
Raymond J. Crews Republican Other
Rick Edmonds Republican Other
John M. Stefanski Republican Other
Julie Stokes Republican Other
Neil C. Abramson Democratic Other
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Other
Kirk Talbot Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.