Vote on HB 4016 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 4016
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 23, 2004
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 110
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 1
Not Voting 1
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Frank Aguilar Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Rosemary Kurtz Republican Yes
Delgado Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Bailey Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Burke Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Hannig Yes
Sullivan Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Collins Yes
Howard Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Joyce Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Terry R. Parke Republican No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Excused
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Not Voting
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Other
William J. Grunloh Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.