Vote on SB 880 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 880
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: May 13, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 70
No 48
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Frank Aguilar Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
John Philip Novak Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Hannig Yes
Burke Yes
Rosemary Kurtz Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Collins Yes
Watson Yes
Jones Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
Delgado Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Mary K. O'Brien Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
David A. Wirsing Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Frank J. Mautino Democratic No
Bob Biggins Republican No
William B. Black Republican No
Mike Bost Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
John J. Millner Republican No
William J. Grunloh Democratic No
Richard P. Myers Republican No
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican No
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic No
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic No
James H. Meyer Republican No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Art Tenhouse Republican No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
Brady No
Mitchell, Bill No
Stephens No
Mitchell, Jerry No
Sullivan No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Robert W. Churchill Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Robert F. Flider Democratic No
Mary E. Flowers Democratic No
Gary Forby Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic No
Joyce No
Davis, Monique No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Dave Winters Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Lee A. Daniels Republican No
Randy Hultgren Republican No
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic No
Renée Kosel Republican No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
Robert Rita Democratic No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Angelo Saviano Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
George Scully, Jr. Democratic No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.