Vote on HB 836 - FINAL PASSAGE (#366)

  • Bill: HB 836
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#366)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 22, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 91
No 0
Other 14

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Adams Yes
Freeman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Mincey Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Brown Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Butler Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Hughes Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Illg Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Selders Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Villio Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Wheat Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Edmonston Yes
Willard Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
McCormick Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
McKnight Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Mr. Speaker Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Bagala Other
Phelps Other
Bryant Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Alan Seabaugh Republican Other
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Other
Frieman Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
Raymond J. Crews Republican Other
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Other
Tanner D. Magee Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.