Vote on SJR 29 - Special Consent #32 SJR29 Wright

  • Bill: SJR 29
  • Motion Text: Special Consent #32 SJR29 Wright
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 25, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 2
Republican 9 0 3
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Calderon Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Not Voting
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.