Vote on SB 180 - FINAL PASSAGE (#496)

  • Bill: SB 180
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#496)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 28, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 0
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Green Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Harris Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Bishop Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Butler Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Hughes Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Selders Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Landry Yes
Thompson Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Villio Yes
Farnum Yes
Wheat Yes
Firment Yes
White Yes
Fontenot Yes
Willard Yes
Freeman Yes
McCormick Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
McKnight Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Other
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Other
Edmonston Other
Miller, D. Other
Brown Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Bryant Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.