Vote on HB 1076 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1076
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 03, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 114
No 0
Absent 1
Excused 3
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 48 0 2
Republican 45 0 1
Unknown 21 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
William D. Burns Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Richard Morthland Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Bradley Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Stephens Yes
Morrison Yes
Harris, David Yes
Sullivan Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Hernandez Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Howard Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Watson Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Absent
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Excused
Mitchell, Jerry Excused
Esther Golar Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.