Vote on HB 702 - FINAL PASSAGE (#466)

  • Bill: HB 702
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#466)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 13, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 63
No 28
Other 14

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Larvadain Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Farnum Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Freeman Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
McKnight Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Newell Yes
Butler Yes
Green Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Jones Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Amedee No
Mandie Landry Democratic No
Laurie Schlegel Republican No
Carter, R. No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Tanner D. Magee Republican No
Joseph A. Stagni Republican No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Julie Emerson Republican No
Danny McCormick Republican No
Francis C. Thompson Democratic No
Firment No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Debbie Villio Republican No
Harris No
Mincey No
White No
Stephanie Hilferty Republican No
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican No
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Pressly No
Johnson, M. No
Neil Riser Republican No
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Echols Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Other
Kathy Edmonston Republican Other
Illg Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other
Johnson, T. Other
Wheat Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
Miller, D. Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.