Vote on SB 2641 - Motion

  • Bill: SB 2641
  • Motion Text: Motion
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 14, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 12
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 3 2
Republican 11 8 1
Unknown 5 1 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Rooney Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Murphy Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Collins Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Donald P. DeWitte Republican Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican No
Dan McConchie Republican No
Chuck Weaver Republican No
Cullerton, T. No
Craig Wilcox Republican No
Bill Cunningham Democratic No
William R. Haine Democratic No
Jason A. Barickman Republican No
Daniel Biss Democratic No
Jim Oberweis Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Paul Schimpf Republican No
Don Harmon Democratic Not Voting
McGuire Not Voting
Harris Not Voting
Morrison Not Voting
Tim Bivins Republican Not Voting
Bennett Other
Cullerton Other
Linda Holmes Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.