Vote on HB 18-1350 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 18-1350
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 04, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 53
No 10
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 25 3 1
Republican 18 5 1
Unknown 10 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becker J. Yes
Buckner Yes
Exum Yes
Liston Yes
McLachlan Yes
Roberts Yes
Salazar Yes
Williams D. Yes
Wilson Yes
Young Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Susan Beckman Republican Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Perry Buck Republican Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Phil Covarrubias Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Millie Hamner Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Polly Lawrence Republican Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Timothy Leonard Republican Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Dan Pabon Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Judy Reyher Republican Yes
Paul Rosenthal Democratic Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Lang Sias Republican Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Dan Thurlow Republican Yes
Donald Valdez Democratic Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Cole Wist Republican Yes
Becker K. No
Neville P. No
Crisanta Duran Democratic No
Justin Everett Republican No
Mike Foote Democratic No
Kim Ransom Republican No
Lori Saine Republican No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Yeulin Willett Republican No
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler Republican No
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Excused
Kimmi Lewis Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.