Vote on SB 4 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 4
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 25, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 12

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Barack Obama Democratic Yes
Todd Sieben Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Sullivan, J. Yes
Petka Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
Jacobs Yes
Collins Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jones, W. Yes
Cullerton Yes
Welch Yes
Demuzio Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Larry D. Woolard Democratic Yes
Miguel del Valle Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
George P. Shadid Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Carol Ronen Democratic Yes
Dan Rutherford Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Sullivan, D. Not Voting
James Pate Philip Republican Not Voting
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Other
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Other
Watson Other
Christine Radogno Republican Other
Dave Syverson Republican Other
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Other
Richard J. Winkel, Jr. Republican Other
Kathleen L. Wojcik Republican Other
William E. Peterson Republican Other
Steven J. Rauschenberger Republican Other
Dale E. Risinger Republican Other
Peter J. Roskam Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.