Vote on HB 3474 - Concurrence

  • Bill: HB 3474
  • Motion Text: Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: May 15, 2012
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 75
No 38
Absent 0
Excused 4
Not Voting 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 35 14 2
Republican 25 19 2
Unknown 15 5 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Dena M. Carli Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Charles W. Krezwick Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Kimberly du Buclet Democratic Yes
Lyons Yes
Evans, Marcus Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Sullivan Yes
Morrison Yes
Scott E. Penny Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Harris, David Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Hernandez Yes
Howard Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican No
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Mike Bost Republican No
Adam Brown Republican No
Emily McAsey Democratic No
Richard Morthland Republican No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Evans, Paul No
Smith No
Keith Farnham Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Mitchell, Bill No
Burke, Kelly No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
Watson No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
André M. Thapedi Democratic No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
Fred Crespo Democratic No
Anthony DeLuca Democratic No
Kent Gaffney Republican No
Careen M Gordon Democratic No
Brad Halbrook Republican No
Kay Hatcher Republican No
Chad Hays Republican No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Wayne Rosenthal Republican No
Pam Roth Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Excused
Brady Excused
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Excused
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Excused
Chapin Rose Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.