Vote on HB 1865 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1865
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 05, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 102
No 0
Absent 4
Excused 12
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 44 0 6
Republican 38 0 8
Unknown 20 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Davis, William Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Richard Morthland Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Morrison Yes
Harris, David Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Sullivan Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Hernandez Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Williams Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
William Cunningham Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
LaShawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Absent
Jones Absent
William D. Burns Democratic Absent
Robert Rita Democratic Absent
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Excused
Jim Durkin Republican Excused
Careen M Gordon Democratic Excused
Renée Kosel Republican Excused
Deborah Mell Democratic Excused
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Excused
Keith P. Sommer Republican Excused
Stephens Excused
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Excused
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Excused
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Excused
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.