Vote on HB 3334 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 3334
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 99th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 24, 2015
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 96
No 0
Absent 6
Excused 16
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 46 0 13
Republican 35 0 4
Unknown 15 0 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Natalie A. Manley Democratic Yes
Carol Ammons Democratic Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
John D. Anthony Republican Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Avery Bourne Republican Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
Tim Butler Republican Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Sheri L Jesiel Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Martin J. Moylan Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
Bennett Yes
Harris, David Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Hernandez Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Grant Wehrli Republican Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Sullivan Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Katherine Cloonen Democratic Yes
Deb Conroy Democratic Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Randy E. Frese Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Jeanne M Ives Republican Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
Welch Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Wheeler, Barbara Yes
Davis, William Yes
Wheeler, Keith Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Morrison Yes
Margo McDermed Republican Yes
Charles Meier Republican Yes
Anna Moeller Democratic Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Christine Winger Republican Yes
Sam Yingling Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Scott Drury Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Mike Smiddy Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Terri Bryant Republican Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Absent
Luis Arroyo Democratic Absent
Burke, Kelly Absent
Williams Absent
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Absent
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Absent
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Excused
Mark Batinick Republican Excused
Bradley Excused
Jones Excused
Evans Excused
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Excused
Cynthia Soto Democratic Excused
Michael D. Unes Republican Excused
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Excused
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Excused
John C. D'Amico Democratic Excused
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Excused
Reginald Phillips Republican Excused
Raymond Poe Republican Excused
Pamela Reaves-Harris Democratic Excused
Al Riley Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.