Vote on AB 1 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB1 Evans Lay on Table

  • Bill: AB 1
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB1 Evans Lay on Table
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 4th Special Session
  • Date: Jul 23, 2009
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 3
Republican 0 13 0
Unknown 3 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican No
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Dave Cox Republican No
Runner No
Strickland No
Bob Huff Republican No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Roy Ashburn Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Sam Aanestad Republican No
Tom Harman Republican No
Abel Maldonado Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican No
John J Benoit Republican No
Lou Correa Democratic Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.