Vote on HB 1715 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1715
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 01, 2010
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 72
Absent 0
Excused 5
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 29 20 4
Republican 1 39 3
Unknown 9 13 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Burke Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Gordon, Careen Yes
Harris Yes
Collins Yes
Hernandez Yes
Howard Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican No
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic No
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican No
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Frank J. Mautino Democratic No
William B. Black Republican No
Mike Bost Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
Michael J. Carberry Democratic No
Emily McAsey Democratic No
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Thomas Holbrook Democratic No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Karen May Democratic No
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican No
Darlene J. Senger Republican No
Reitz No
Lyons No
Jim Durkin Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Keith Farnham Democratic No
Robert F. Flider Democratic No
Renée Kosel Republican No
Bradley No
Smith No
Brady No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Stephens No
Miller No
Sullivan No
Mitchell, Bill No
Rosemary Mulligan Republican No
Mitchell, Jerry No
John M. O'Sullivan Democratic No
Gordon, Jehan No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Hannig No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Watson No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Michael W. Tryon Republican No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Mark L. Walker Democratic No
Dave Winters Republican No
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Franco Coladipietro Republican No
Sandy Cole Republican No
Michael G. Connelly Republican No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Fred Crespo Democratic No
Tom Cross Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
John C. D'Amico Democratic No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Kay Hatcher Republican No
Jay Hoffman Democratic No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican No
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Angelo Saviano Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Bob Biggins Republican Excused
Richard P. Myers Republican Excused
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Excused
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Excused
David B. Reis Republican Excused
William D. Burns Democratic Not Voting
Harry Osterman Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.