Vote on HB 62 - FINAL PASSAGE (#375)

  • Bill: HB 62
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#375)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 16, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 89
No 0
Other 16

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Yes
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Moss Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Harris, J. Yes
Harris, L. Yes
Morris, Jay Yes
Neil C. Abramson Democratic Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic Yes
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Yes
Bishop Yes
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Yes
Brown, T. Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Carter, S. Yes
Johnson, R. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Landry, N. Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Landry, T. Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Yes
White Yes
J. Kevin Pearson Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Stephen E. Pugh Republican Yes
Steve E. Pylant Republican Yes
Jerome Richard Independent Yes
Clay Schexnayder Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Scott M. Simon Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Julie Stokes Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
James K. Armes, III Democratic Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
John A. Berthelot Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Charles R. Chaney Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Reid Falconer Republican Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Frank A. Howard Republican Other
Tanner Magee Republican Other
John E. Guinn Republican Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Dodie Horton Republican Other
Adams Other
Larvadain Other
Morris, Jim Other
Brown, C. Other
Jackson Other
Mark Wright Republican Other
Tony Bacala Republican Other
John H. Bagneris Democratic Other
Paula Davis Republican Other
Julie Emerson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.