Vote on HB 2367 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 2367
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 29, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 67
No 37
Absent 4
Excused 5
Not Voting 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 40 9 5
Republican 12 23 8
Unknown 15 5 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Carol Ammons Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
Tim Butler Republican Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Deanne M. Mazzochi Republican Yes
LaToya Greenwood Democratic Yes
Michael W. Halpin Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Theresa Mah Democratic Yes
Tony M. McCombie Republican Yes
Anna Moeller Democratic Yes
Martin J. Moylan Democratic Yes
Lindsay Parkhurst Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Harris, David Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Harris, Gregory Yes
Hernandez Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Smith Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Celina Villanueva Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic Yes
David A. Welter Republican Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Christine Winger Republican Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Walsh, Helene Yes
Walsh, Larry Yes
Davis Yes
Welch Yes
Evans Yes
Williams Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Melissa Conyears-Ervin Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Scott Drury Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic Yes
Sonya M. Harper Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez Republican Yes
David S. Olsen Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Allen Skillicorn Republican Yes
Justin Slaughter Democratic Yes
John Connor Democratic Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic No
Michael T. Marron Republican No
Mark Batinick Republican No
Avery Bourne Republican No
Monica Bristow Democratic No
John M. Cabello Republican No
Jonathan Carroll Democratic No
Jerry Lee Long Republican No
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican No
Bennett No
Brady No
Margo McDermed Republican No
David McSweeney Republican No
Charles Meier Republican No
Dave Severin Republican No
Ryan Spain Republican No
Wheeler, Keith No
Finnie, Natalie No
Morrison No
Katie Stuart Democratic No
Dan Swanson Republican No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
Grant Wehrli Republican No
Sam Yingling Democratic No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Deb Conroy Democratic No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
Christopher "C.D" Davidsmeyer Republican No
Anthony DeLuca Democratic No
Randy E. Frese Republican No
Brad Halbrook Republican No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
Steven Reick Republican No
Sue Scherer Democratic No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Joe C. Sosnowski Republican No
Terri Bryant Republican No
Juliana Stratton Democratic Absent
Fred Crespo Democratic Absent
Jeanne M Ives Republican Absent
Cynthia Soto Democratic Absent
Wheeler, Barbara Excused
Jim Durkin Republican Excused
Sheri L Jesiel Republican Excused
Reginald Phillips Republican Excused
David B. Reis Republican Excused
Brian W. Stewart Republican Not Voting
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Not Voting
Tom Demmer Republican Not Voting
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Not Voting
Jeff Keicher Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.