Vote on HCR 51 - CONCUR (#1061)

  • Bill: HCR 51
  • Motion Text: CONCUR (#1061)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 01, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 0
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Henry Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Stine Yes
Carter Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Mike Reese Republican Other
Cloud Other
Harris Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Mills, F. Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.