Vote on SB 75 - Do Pass Amended - 2020

  • Bill: SB 75
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 02, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 50
No 14
Absent 0
Excused 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Hugh M. Bartels Republican Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican Yes
Arch E. Beal Republican Yes
Scyller J Borglum Republican Yes
Thomas J Brunner Republican Yes
Chaffee Yes
Roger D. Chase Republican Yes
Cwach Yes
Dennert Yes
Michael G Diedrich Republican Yes
Duba Yes
Mary Duvall Republican Yes
Tim R. Goodwin Republican Yes
Gosch Yes
Greenfield (Lana) Yes
Gross Yes
Hammock Yes
Haugaard Yes
Healy Yes
Hunhoff Yes
Timothy R Johns Republican Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Koth Yes
Oren L. Lesmeister Democratic Yes
John H. Mills Republican Yes
Milstead Yes
Miskimins Yes
Olson Yes
Otten (Herman) Yes
Overweg Yes
Tad Perry Republican Yes
Peterson (Kent) Yes
Peterson (Sue) Yes
Post Yes
Pourier Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Nancy Rasmussen Republican Yes
Tim S. Reed Republican Yes
Rebecca L. Reimer Republican Yes
Ray Ring Democratic Yes
Tim Rounds Republican Yes
Smith (Jamie) Yes
Sullivan Yes
Wangsness Yes
Weis Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Willadsen Yes
Nancy L. York Republican Yes
Larry P Zikmund Republican Yes
Finck No
Julie Frye-Mueller Republican No
Tom Hansen Republican No
Taffy D. Howard Republican No
Jensen (Kevin) No
Johnson (Chris) No
Chris G. Karr Republican No
Isaac Latterell Republican No
Steve Livermont Republican No
Marty No
Tom C. Pischke Republican No
Randolph No
Saba No
St. John No
Bordeaux Excused
Fred E Deutsch Republican Excused
Bob Glanzer Republican Excused
Steven D McCleerey Democratic Excused
Mulally Excused
Steele Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.