Vote on HB 242 - Concurrence, Amendment 1

  • Bill: HB 242
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 86
No 31
Absent 0
Excused 1
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 38 12 0
Republican 30 16 0
Unknown 18 3 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Dena M. Carli Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Reitz Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Lyons Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Bradley Yes
McGuire Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Stephens Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Harris, David Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Kimberly du Buclet Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Watson Yes
Williams Yes
Jones Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic No
Karen May Democratic No
Adam Brown Republican No
Emily McAsey Democratic No
Careen M Gordon Democratic No
Mitchell, Bill No
Richard Morthland Republican No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
Morrison No
Sullivan No
Darlene J. Senger Republican No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
André M. Thapedi Democratic No
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Franco Coladipietro Republican No
Sandy Cole Republican No
Michael G. Connelly Republican No
Fred Crespo Democratic No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Keith Farnham Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
Kay Hatcher Republican No
Dwight Kay Republican No
Chris Nybo Republican No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Howard Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.