Vote on AJR 22 - 3rd Reading AJR22 Low et al. By Lara

  • Bill: AJR 22
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AJR22 Low et al. By Lara
  • Legislative Session: California 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 15, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 3
Other 10
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 1
Republican 1 2 7
Unknown 5 1 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Steven M. Glazer Democratic Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Portantino Yes
Atkins Yes
De León Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Mitchell Yes
Allen Yes
Henry I. Stern Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Scott D. Wiener Democratic Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Josh Newman Democratic Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Gaines No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Mike Morrell Republican No
Stone Other
Berryhill Other
Patricia C. Bates Republican Other
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Other
Janet Nguyen Republican Other
Jim Nielsen Republican Other
Andy Vidak Republican Other
Jean Fuller Republican Other
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Other
Scott Wilk Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.