Vote on SB 3818 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3818
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 23, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 110
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 7
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 49 0 2
Republican 40 0 3
Unknown 21 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
William D. Burns Democratic Yes
Michael J. Carberry Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Joyce Yes
Davis, William Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Bradley Yes
McGuire Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Burke Yes
Sullivan Yes
Miller Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Gordon, Careen Yes
Mark L. Walker Democratic Yes
Gordon, Jehan Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Hannig Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Collins Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Watson Yes
Howard Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Stephens Excused
Harris Excused
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Excused
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Excused
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Excused
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Excused
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.