Vote on HB 1057 - Do Pass Amended - 2020

  • Bill: HB 1057
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 29, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 46
No 23
Absent 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Arch E. Beal Republican Yes
Scyller J Borglum Republican Yes
Thomas J Brunner Republican Yes
Chaffee Yes
Roger D. Chase Republican Yes
Dennert Yes
Fred E Deutsch Republican Yes
Mary Duvall Republican Yes
Finck Yes
Julie Frye-Mueller Republican Yes
Bob Glanzer Republican Yes
Tim R. Goodwin Republican Yes
Gosch Yes
Greenfield (Lana) Yes
Gross Yes
Hammock Yes
Tom Hansen Republican Yes
Haugaard Yes
Taffy D. Howard Republican Yes
Jensen (Kevin) Yes
Johnson (Chris) Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Chris G. Karr Republican Yes
Koth Yes
Isaac Latterell Republican Yes
Steve Livermont Republican Yes
Marty Yes
John H. Mills Republican Yes
Milstead Yes
Miskimins Yes
Mulally Yes
Otten (Herman) Yes
Overweg Yes
Tad Perry Republican Yes
Peterson (Sue) Yes
Tom C. Pischke Republican Yes
Post Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Randolph Yes
Nancy Rasmussen Republican Yes
Rebecca L. Reimer Republican Yes
Steele Yes
Wangsness Yes
Weis Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Nancy L. York Republican Yes
Anderson No
Hugh M. Bartels Republican No
Doug J. Barthel Republican No
Bordeaux No
Cwach No
Michael G Diedrich Republican No
Duba No
Healy No
Hunhoff No
Timothy R Johns Republican No
Oren L. Lesmeister Democratic No
Steven D McCleerey Democratic No
Olson No
Peterson (Kent) No
Tim S. Reed Republican No
Ray Ring Democratic No
Tim Rounds Republican No
Saba No
Smith (Jamie) No
St. John No
Sullivan No
Willadsen No
Larry P Zikmund Republican No
Pourier Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.