Vote on HB 981 - FINAL PASSAGE (#1137)

  • Bill: HB 981
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#1137)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 01, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Cloud Other
Harris Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Stine Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.