Vote on AB 1611 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB1611 Committee on BUDGET (Blumenfield) Urgency Clause

  • Bill: AB 1611
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB1611 Committee on BUDGET (Blumenfield) Urgency Clause
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 6 2
Republican 7 4 1
Unknown 4 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic No
Lou Correa Democratic No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Leland Yee Democratic No
Bob Huff Republican No
Strickland No
Gloria Romero Democratic No
Joseph Simitian Democratic No
Lois Wolk Democratic No
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.