Vote on SB 5008 - Final Passage as Amended by the House (#14)

  • Bill: SB 5008
  • Motion Text: Final Passage as Amended by the House (#14)
  • Legislative Session: Washington 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 20, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 55
No 41
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 40 9 0
Republican 14 28 2
Unknown 1 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Johnson Yes
Steve Bergquist Democratic Yes
Mike Chapman Democratic Yes
Frank Chopp Democratic Yes
Eileen Cody Democratic Yes
Beth Doglio Democratic Yes
Mary Dye Republican Yes
Jessyn Farrell Democratic Yes
Jake Fey Democratic Yes
Zack Hudgins Democratic Yes
Laurie Jinkins Democratic Yes
Ruth Kagi Democratic Yes
Christine Kilduff Democratic Yes
Steve Kirby Democratic Yes
Shelley Kloba Democratic Yes
John Koster Republican Yes
Dan Kristiansen Republican Yes
John Lovick Democratic Yes
Joan McBride Democratic Yes
Gina Mosbrucker Republican Yes
Tina Orwall Democratic Yes
Kristine Reeves Democratic Yes
Marcus Riccelli Democratic Yes
Larry Springer Democratic Yes
Melanie Stambaugh Republican Yes
Mike Steele Republican Yes
Drew Stokesbary Republican Yes
Pat Sullivan Democratic Yes
Gael Tarleton Democratic Yes
Steve Tharinger Democratic Yes
J.T. Wilcox Republican Yes
Sharon Wylie Democratic Yes
Sherry Appleton Democratic Yes
Andrew Barkis Republican Yes
Judy Clibborn Democratic Yes
Laurie Dolan Democratic Yes
Joe Fitzgibbon Democratic Yes
Roger Goodman Democratic Yes
Paul Graves Republican Yes
Dan Griffey Republican Yes
Drew Hansen Democratic Yes
Dave Hayes Republican Yes
Kristine Lytton Democratic Yes
Drew MacEwen Republican Yes
Ed Orcutt Republican Yes
Timm Ormsby Democratic Yes
Mike Pellicciotti Democratic Yes
Eric Pettigrew Democratic Yes
Gerry Pollet Democratic Yes
June Robinson Democratic Yes
Cindy Ryu Democratic Yes
David Sawyer Democratic Yes
Mike Sells Democratic Yes
Tana Senn Democratic Yes
Vandana Slatter Democratic Yes
Hargrove No
Brian Blake Democratic No
Bruce Chandler Republican No
Cary Condotta Republican No
Tom Dent Republican No
Noel Frame Democratic No
Larry Haler Republican No
Jeff Holy Republican No
Bill Jenkin Republican No
Brad Klippert Republican No
Vicki Kraft Republican No
Joel Kretz Republican No
Matt Manweller Republican No
Jacquelin Maycumber Republican No
Bob McCaslin Republican No
Joyce McDonald Republican No
Jeff Morris Democratic No
Dick Muri Republican No
Smith No
Stonier No
Walsh No
Derek Stanford Democratic No
David Taylor Republican No
Luanne Van Werven Republican No
Brandon Vick Republican No
Mike Volz Republican No
Jesse Young Republican No
Vincent Buys Republican No
Michelle Caldier Republican No
Mia Gregerson Democratic No
Mark Harmsworth Republican No
Paul Harris Republican No
Nicole Macri Democratic No
Terry Nealey Republican No
Lillian Ortiz-Self Democratic No
Strom Peterson Democratic No
Liz Pike Republican No
Jay Rodne Republican No
Sharon Tomiko Santos Democratic No
Joe Schmick Republican No
Matt Shea Republican No
Morgan Irwin Republican Other
Richard DeBolt Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.