Vote on HJR 114 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HJR 114
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: May 10, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 110
No 0
Absent 5
Excused 3
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 49 0 6
Republican 42 0 1
Unknown 19 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Theresa Mah Democratic Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic Yes
Carol Ammons Democratic Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mark Batinick Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Avery Bourne Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
Monica Bristow Democratic Yes
Terri Bryant Republican Yes
Tim Butler Republican Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
Jonathan Carroll Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Martin J. Moylan Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Jerry Lee Long Republican Yes
Reginald Phillips Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Dave Severin Republican Yes
Allen Skillicorn Republican Yes
Justin Slaughter Democratic Yes
Ryan Spain Republican Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Bennett Yes
Sauer Yes
Juliana Stratton Democratic Yes
Katie Stuart Democratic Yes
Daniel Swanson Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Harris, David Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Harris, Gregory Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Smith Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Jones Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
John Connor Democratic Yes
Deborah Conroy Democratic Yes
Melissa Conyears-Ervin Democratic Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Jehan A. Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
LaToya Greenwood Democratic Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic Yes
Brad E. Halbrook Republican Yes
Michael Halpin Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Sonya M. Harper Democratic Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Jay C. Hoffman Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Jeanne M Ives Republican Yes
Sheri L Jesiel Republican Yes
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez Republican Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Tony McCombie Republican Yes
Davis Yes
Welch Yes
Margo McDermed Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Wheeler, Barbara Yes
Wheeler, Keith Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Charles E. Meier Republican Yes
Williams Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Evans Yes
Morrison Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Finnie, Natalie Yes
Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Grant Wehrli Republican Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
LaShawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Christine Winger Republican Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
David S. Olsen Republican Yes
Lindsay Parkhurst Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Steven Reick Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic Yes
David A. Welter Republican Yes
Sam Yingling Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Absent
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Absent
Burke, Daniel Absent
Scott Drury Democratic Absent
Cynthia Soto Democratic Absent
Randy E. Frese Republican Excused
Anna Moeller Democratic Excused
Silvana Tabares Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.