Vote on SB 46 - Reported from Rules (13-Y 5-N)

  • Bill: SB 46
  • Motion Text: Reported from Rules (13-Y 5-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 03, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 5
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 5 0
Republican 13 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
C. Todd Gilbert Republican Yes
Terry G. Kilgore Republican Yes
Robert D. Orrock, Sr. Republican Yes
Barry D. Knight Republican Yes
Terry L. Austin Republican Yes
Kathy J. Byron Republican Yes
Robert B. Bell Republican Yes
Tony O. Wilt Republican Yes
Michael J. Webert Republican Yes
Margaret B. Ransone Republican Yes
Israel D. O'Quinn Republican Yes
Christopher T. Head Republican Yes
Amanda E. Batten Republican Yes
Lamont Bagby Democratic No
Eileen Filler-Corn Democratic No
Vivian E. Watts Democratic No
Mark D. Sickles Democratic No
Charniele L. Herring Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.