Vote on SCR 70 - CO-AUTHORS (#960)

  • Bill: SCR 70
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#960)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 0
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
White Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Henry Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Other
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Other
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Other
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Other
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Other
Harris Other
Cloud Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.