Vote on HB 5005 - VOTE: Agree To (66-Y 32-N)

  • Bill: HB 5005
  • Motion Text: VOTE: Agree To (66-Y 32-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2020, 1st Special Session
  • Date: Nov 09, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 65
No 32
Abstain 0
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Adams, Dawn M. Yes
Aird, Lashrecse D. Yes
Askew, Alex Q. Yes
Austin, Terry L. Yes
Avoli, G. "John" Yes
Ayala, Hala S. Yes
Bagby, Lamont Yes
Batten, Amanda E. Yes
Bloxom, Robert S., Jr. Yes
Bourne, Jeffrey M. Yes
Bulova, David L. Yes
Carr, Betsy B. Yes
Carroll Foy, Jennifer D. Yes
Carter, Lee J. Yes
Convirs-Fowler, Kelly K. Yes
Davis, Glenn R. Yes
Delaney, Karrie K. Yes
Fowler, Hyland F."Buddy," Jr. Yes
Gooditis, Wendy W. Yes
Guy, Nancy D. Yes
Guzman, Elizabeth R. Yes
Hayes, C.E. Cliff, Jr. Yes
Helmer, Dan I. Yes
Heretick, Steve E. Yes
Herring, Charniele L. Yes
Hope, Patrick A. Yes
Hudson, Sally L. Yes
Jenkins, Clinton L. Yes
Jones, Jerrauld C. "Jay" Yes
Keam, Mark L. Yes
Knight, Barry D. Yes
Kory, Kaye Yes
Krizek, Paul E. Yes
Leftwich, James A."Jay" Yes
Levine, Mark H. Yes
Lindsey, Joseph C. Yes
Lopez, Alfonso H. Yes
Marshall, Daniel W., III Yes
McNamara, Joseph P. Yes
McQuinn, Delores L. Yes
Miyares, Jason S. Yes
Morefield, James W. Yes
Mugler, Martha M. Yes
Mullin, Michael P. Yes
Murphy, Kathleen Yes
O'Quinn, Israel D. Yes
Orrock, Robert D., Sr. Yes
Plum, Kenneth R. Yes
Price, Marcia S. Yes
Rasoul, Sam Yes
Reid, David A. Yes
Samirah, Ibraheem S. Yes
Scott, Don L. Yes
Sickles, Mark D. Yes
Simon, Marcus B. Yes
Simonds, Shelly A. Yes
Sullivan, Richard C."Rip," Jr. Yes
Torian, Luke E. Yes
Tran, Kathy K.L. Yes
Tyler, Roslyn C. Yes
Wampler, William C., III Yes
Ward, Jeion A. Yes
Ware, R. Lee Yes
Watts, Vivian E. Yes
Willett, Rodney T. Yes
Adams, Les R. No
Bell, Robert B. No
Brewer, Emily M. No
Byron, Kathy J. No
Campbell, Jeffrey L. No
Campbell, Ronnie R. No
Cole, Joshua G. No
Cole, Mark L. No
Cox, M. Kirkland No
Coyner, Carrie E. No
Edmunds, James E., II No
Freitas, Nicholas J. No
Gilbert, C. Todd No
Head, Christopher T. No
Hodges, M. Keith No
Hurst, Chris L. No
Kilgore, Terry G. No
LaRock, Dave A. No
McGuire, John J., III No
Poindexter, Charles D. No
Ransone, Margaret B. No
Robinson, Roxann L. No
Roem, Danica A. No
Runion, Chris S. No
Rush, Nick No
Subramanyam, Suhas No
VanValkenburg, Schuyler T. No
Walker, Wendell S. No
Webert, Michael J. No
Wilt, Tony O. No
Wright, Thomas C., Jr. No
Wyatt, Scott No
Fariss, C. Matthew Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.