Vote on SB 146 - Conference Committee Report adopted - 2019

  • Bill: SB 146
  • Motion Text: Conference Committee Report adopted - 2019
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 12, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 53
No 11
Absent 0
Excused 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Barthel Yes
Beal Yes
Chaffee Yes
Chase Yes
Cwach Yes
Dennert Yes
Diedrich Yes
Duba Yes
Duvall Yes
Finck Yes
Frye-Mueller Yes
Glanzer Yes
Goodwin Yes
Gosch Yes
Greenfield (Lana) Yes
Hammock Yes
Hansen Yes
Haugaard Yes
Healy Yes
Howard Yes
Jensen (Kevin) Yes
Johnson (Chris) Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Karr Yes
Koth Yes
Lake Yes
Latterell Yes
Lesmeister Yes
Livermont Yes
Marty Yes
McCleerey Yes
Mills Yes
Miskimins Yes
Mulally Yes
Otten (Herman) Yes
Perry Yes
Peterson (Kent) Yes
Peterson (Sue) Yes
Post Yes
Pourier Yes
Qualm Yes
Randolph Yes
Rasmussen Yes
Reimer Yes
Ring Yes
Rounds Yes
Schoenfish Yes
Smith (Jamie) Yes
St John Yes
Steele Yes
Sullivan Yes
Weis Yes
Borglum No
Brunner No
Deutsch No
Hunhoff No
Olson No
Pischke No
Reed No
Wiese No
Willadsen No
York No
Zikmund No
Bartels Excused
Bordeaux Excused
Gross Excused
Johns Excused
Milstead Excused
Saba Excused


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.