Vote on SB 2193 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 2193
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 98th Regular Session
  • Date: May 24, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 85
No 30
Absent 0
Excused 2
Not Voting 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 33 23 2
Republican 41 0 0
Unknown 11 7 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Charles Meier Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Mike Smiddy Democratic Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Sullivan Yes
Morrison Yes
Harris, David Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Brad Halbrook Republican Yes
Josh Harms Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Wheeler Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Jones Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Sam Yingling Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Katherine Cloonen Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Jeanne M Ives Republican Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic No
Luis Arroyo Democratic No
Deb Conroy Democratic No
Martin J. Moylan Democratic No
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic No
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic No
Lou Lang Democratic No
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic No
Natalie A. Manley Democratic No
Emily McAsey Democratic No
Deborah Mell Democratic No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
Elaine Nekritz Democratic No
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic No
Evans No
Arthur L. Turner Democratic No
Smith No
Burke, Kelly No
Mitchell, Christian No
Kathleen Willis Democratic No
Harris, Greg No
Welch No
Williams No
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic No
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic No
Scott Drury Democratic No
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic No
Laura Fine Democratic No
Robyn Gabel Democratic No
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic No
Cynthia Soto Democratic Excused
Hernandez Excused
Esther Golar Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.