Vote on SB 1309 - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SB 1309
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 26, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 5
Other 10
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 0 7
Republican 2 4 2
Unknown 1 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bob Archuleta Democratic Yes
Monique Limón Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Gonzalez Yes
Anna M. Caballero Democratic Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Steven M. Glazer Democratic Yes
Shannon Grove Republican Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
John Laird Democratic Yes
Josh Newman Democratic Yes
Scott Wilk Republican Yes
Toni G. Atkins Democratic Yes
Josh Becker Democratic Yes
Dave Cortese Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Sydney Kamlager Democratic Yes
María Elena Durazo Democratic Yes
Melissa Hurtado Democratic Yes
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Yes
Anthony J. Portantino Democratic Yes
Scott D. Wiener Democratic Yes
Dave Min Democratic Yes
Melissa A. Melendez Republican No
Rosilicie Ochoa Bogh Republican No
Patricia C. Bates Republican No
Andreas Borgeas Republican No
Dahle No
Brian W. Jones Republican Other
Jim Nielsen Republican Other
Henry I. Stern Democratic Other
Benjamin Allen Democratic Other
Thomas J. Umberg Democratic Other
Rubio Other
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Other
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Other
Richard D. Roth Democratic Other
Ben Hueso Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.