Vote on SB 20 - 3rd Reading SB20 Committee on B. & F.R.

  • Bill: SB 20
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading SB20 Committee on B. & F.R.
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012, 1st Special Session
  • Date: May 27, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 5
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
De León Yes
Calderon Yes
Negrete McLeod Yes
Rubio Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Strickland No
Gaines No
Mark Wyland Republican No
Doug La Malfa Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Anthony Cannella Republican Other
Bill Emmerson Republican Other
Jean Fuller Republican Other
Runner Other
Berryhill Other
Bob Huff Republican Other
Robert Dutton Republican Other
Joseph Simitian Democratic Other
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Other
Tom Harman Republican Other
Mimi Walters Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.