Vote on SB 63 - CO-AUTHORS (#603)

  • Bill: SB 63
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#603)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 16, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 0
Other 12

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Henry Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cloud Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
White Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Other
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Other
Stine Other
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Other
Beth Mizell Republican Other
Kirk Talbot Republican Other
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Other
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Mike Reese Republican Other
Glen Womack Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.