Vote on SB 12 - FINAL PASSAGE (#73)

  • Bill: SB 12
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#73)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 22, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 0
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Harris Yes
Morris Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Barrow Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Bernard Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Price Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Reese Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Carter Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Cloud Yes
McMath Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
White Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Womack Yes
Fields Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Other
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.