Vote on SB 16 - W/O REF. TO FILE SB16 Ducheny Urgency Clause

  • Bill: SB 16
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE SB16 Ducheny Urgency Clause
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 4th Special Session
  • Date: Jul 24, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 1 1
Republican 9 4 0
Unknown 4 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
John J Benoit Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Bob Huff Republican No
Strickland No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Gloria Romero Democratic No
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.