Vote on SB 102 - FINAL PASSAGE (#231)

  • Bill: SB 102
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#231)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 4
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Mr. President Yes
Barrow Yes
LaFleur Yes
Price Yes
Bishop Yes
Smith, G. Yes
Carter Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Gerald Long Republican Yes
Thompson Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
White Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Jonathan W. Perry Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Dan Claitor Republican Yes
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Yes
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Yes
Jack Donahue Republican Yes
Dale M. Erdey Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
John Milkovich Democratic No
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
Eddie J. Lambert Republican No
Fannin No
Conrad Appel Republican Other
Ryan Gatti Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.