Vote on HB 2547 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2547
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: May 15, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 11
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 2 1
Republican 8 9 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
David C. Farnsworth Republican Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Juan Mendez Democratic Yes
Tony Navarrete Democratic Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Jamescita Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Sylvia Allen Republican No
Sean Bowie Democratic No
Paul Boyer Republican No
David Bradley Democratic No
Kate Brophy McGee Republican No
Heather Carter Republican No
Eddie Farnsworth Republican No
Vince Leach Republican No
David Livingston Republican No
J.D. Mesnard Republican No
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican No
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.